LEI
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

       

 

 

Rua de Penoucos, 424
Apartado 42
4505-308 Fiães - See Map
Phone 227471840
Fax: 227471849
Mobile: 962721262 / 919540118
933466038
e-Mail: fiaes@lei.com.pt
Sede - Fiães Rua 5 de Outubro, 2829 R/C, Loja 2
4430–806 Avintes - See Map
Phone: 227 871 042 / 227 871 043
Fax: 227 871 041
Mobile: 966 395 353
e-Mail: avintes@lei.com.pt
Avintes

   
Rua Feira Nova, 2
4415–221 Carvalhos - See Map
Phone: 227832897 / 227831640
Fax: 227842082
Mobile: 966778113 / 914272199
e-Mail: carvalhos@lei.com.pt
Carvalhos Avenida 24, 751
4500–201 Espinho - See Map
Fax: 227347076
Phone: 227340431
Mobile: 966778073 / 918529597
e-Mail: espinho@lei.com.pt
Espinho

   
Rua Padre David Fernandes Coelho, 55
4505–644 Sanguedo - See Map
Phone: 227441243 / 227446275
227446274
Fax: 227445485
Mobile: 966778146
e-Mail: sanguedo@lei.com.pt
Sanguedo Rua de S. José, 715
4535–404 Stª. Maria de Lamas - See Map
Phone: 227440830 / 227440831
Fax: 227440829
Mobile: 966778117 / 914100888
e-Mail: lamas@lei.com.pt
Santa Maria de Lamas

  Aveiro  
Rua do Vale, 27 r/c
3700–295 S. João da Madeira - See Map
Phone: 256829492
Fax: 256829442
Mobile: 966497838 / 918529351
e-Mail: sjm@lei.com.pt
São João da Madeira Rua Cap. Sousa Pizarro, 16 R/C
3810-076 Aveiro - See Map
Phone: 234338321
Fax: 234338323
e-Mail: aveiro@lei.com.pt
Aveiro
       

All rights reserved to J. Lei Consultores | 2010